Term Dates

We are open during term time only. 

Autumn term 2020

Monday 7 September - Wednesday 21 October 2020
Half-term holiday: Thursday 22 - Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holiday: Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021 

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 15 - Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February - Friday 26 March 2021
Easter holiday: Monday 29 March - Friday 9 April 2021

Summer term 2021

Monday 12 April - Friday 28 May 2021 (Monday 3 May is a bank holiday)
Half-term holiday: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Summer holiday: Thursday 22 July - Friday 3 September 2021